Medarbetare

Affärsområden

Christer Andersson / Vice VD – Asfaltverk, Bergtäkt, Vinterväghållning
TELEFON 018 – 18 40 01 / christer.andersson@markona.se

Jonas Jensen / Vice VD – Mark, Asfalt
TELEFON 0709-12 30 51 / jonas.jensen@markona.se

Peter Eriksson / Arbetschef Mark
TELEFON 0709-12 30 71 / peter.eriksson@markona.se

Mårten Isaksson / Arbetschef Mark
TELEFON 0709-12 30 14 / marten.isaksson@markona.se

Håkan Thorsell / Arbetschef Mark
TELEFON 0703-82 72 72 / hakan.thorsell@markona.se

Peter Persén / Produktionschef Asfalt
TELEFON 018 – 18 40 05 / peter.persen@markona.se

Stödfunktioner

Niklas Lindblad / Entreprenadchef
TELEFON 0709-12 30 20 / niklas.lindblad@markona.se

Marie Johansson / Ekonomichef
TELEFON 018 – 18 40 08 / marie.johansson@markona.se

Carina Stenhällen / Redovisningsansvarig
TELEFON 018 – 18 40 09 / carina.stenhallen@markona.se

Linn Nordgren HR-chef
TELEFON 018 – 18 40 53 / linn.nordgren@markona.se

Josefin Andersson / Kommunikatör
TELEFON 018 – 18 40 00 / josefin.andersson@markona.se

VD

Maria Andersson / VD
TELEFON 018 – 18 40 00 / maria.andersson@markona.se

Linus Andersson / VD Markona Maskin AB
TELEFON 0709-12 30 01 / linus.andersson@markona.se